• Catalogue
  • About the author
  • Delivery
  • Payment
  • Delivery

    Options and terms of delivery

    The terms are for reference only and may differ from the actual ones. To clarify the delivery time,
    please contact us by phone + 7-965-700-10-05.

    Delivery cost

    The delivery cost is calculated automatically on checkout.

    Please note! Incorrect phone number, inaccurate or incomplete address can lead to a delay in delivery! Please carefully check your personal data when registering and placing an order. Privacy of your registration data is guaranteed.

    Goods dispatch  

    Delivery is carried out to the address indicated at checkout. If you need to order delivery to a different address, please provide the address to the manager or directly to the courier of the delivery service, who will contact you by phone specified at checkout.  
    You can also specify a convenient time and delivery address, and the purchase will be delivered in accordance with this request.  

    Rules

    Upon delivery, you will be handed over all the necessary purchase documents: the sales receipt and the cashier's receipt. The price indicated in the documents sent to you by the courier is final, the courier is not authorized to adjust the price. Delivery costs are allocated in the purchase documents as a separate column.

    Please note! We kindly ask you to bear in mind that all parameters and consumer properties of the purchased goods should be clarified with our manager until the time of purchase and payment. Upon receipt of the order, check the completeness and appearance of the products. If you have any questions, comments, or complaints, please contact us by phone + 7-965-700-10-05 or e-mail toy75@mail.ru

• Каталог
  • Об авторе
  • Доставка
  • Оплата
  • +7 965 700-10-05

    Способ и сроки доставки

    Сроки указаны ориентировочно и могут отличаться от реальных, для уточнения сроков доставки,
     просьба связаться с нами по телефону +7-965-700-10-05.

    Стоимость доставки 

    Стоимость доставки рассчитывается автоматически при оформлении заказа.

    Вы также можете оплатить доставку отдельно самостоятельно при получении заказа, в этом случае при оформлении заказа вам нужно указать способ доставки - САМОВЫВОЗ.

    Внимание! Неправильно указанный номер телефона, неточный или неполный адрес могут привести к дополнительной задержке! Пожалуйста, внимательно проверяйте ваши персональные данные при регистрации и оформлении заказа. Конфиденциальность ваших регистрационных данных гарантируется.

    Отправка товара 

    Доставка осуществляется по адресу, указанному при оформлении заказа. Если необходимо доставить товар по иному адресу, необходимо сообщить адрес менеджеру или непосредственно курьеру службы доставки, который свяжется с вами по телефону, указанному при оформлении заказа. 
    Вы также можете указать удобное время и адрес доставки, и покупка будет доставлена в удобное вам время и место. 

    Правила

    При доставке вам будут переданы все необходимые документы на покупку: товарный, кассовый чеки. Цена, указанная в переданных вам курьером документах, является окончательной, курьер не обладает правом корректировки цены. Стоимость доставки выделяется в документах на покупку отдельной графой.

    Внимание! Просим вас помнить, что все параметры и потребительские свойства приобретаемого товара вам следует уточнять у нашего менеджера до момента покупки и оплаты. При получении заказа проверяйте комплектность и внешний вид товара. В случае вопросов, пожеланий и претензий обращайтесь к нам по телефону +7-965-700-10-05 или по электронной почте toy75@mail.ru